[Random Post] Kyuhyun’s diary in 2008.11.22 03:59


credit : @OurGyuhyun

Kangpul’s sunjongmanhwa everyone may be don’t know but Kangin hyung is in this movie!

My house is at Seokke. One day that i woke up late bcuz of my lazy. Kangin hyung who never called me before just call me. I answer the phone and ask “what’s the matter?” He told that he shoot the drama near my house. Bcuz the drama just begin shooting so he didn’t close with anyone, he ask me to be with him kkkkk
So i went and don’t know anything, just walk around and greet staffs and director. When it’s Kangin hyung’s turn,he must get in subway for 20 times. We had lunch together and i’m back home to continue sleeping

If there’s subway scence ,pls look carefully may be there’s my head in the camera

awwwww…thats so sweet of Kyu 🙂

Leave a Reply

