[121019] Sungmin’s Blog Update


Title: My hair is ruined ㅠㅠ…

Roar….. My curls…ㅠㅠ
My hair, I am sorry for always torturing you~
(I) always said to wait for it to grow longer and do it again…!
Next time I must do it nicer!
If anyone asked about it just say that I’ve got corn hair~ ㅋㅋㅋ
Not going to care about it, I will go play golf!

Korean to Chinese translation: 4inmin Sungmin bar
Chinese to English translation: yourblacksmile @ perMINent.net
Please take out with full credits.

Leave a Reply

