[Random Post] Leeteuk’s Enlistment :(


Hey…I’m sorry if I haven’t update anything about Teuk’s enlistment today >_<

But today is so heartbreaking…I woke up at 6 am, and my timeline already full with preparation of our leader’s enlistment…

From those banner…balloons…hundreds (or maybe thousands ELF who’s waiting in front of the gate where Leeteuk will spent hsi 21 months there T.T)

I’m counting the hours…6 hours..5 hours…4 hours…3 hours…2 hours..1 hours….

And I’m getting nervous….

30 minutes left….I cant take my eyes off from my phone…so scared if there’s any news about Teuk…

5 minutes..time flies so fast..until my timeline is full of : Teuk’s here!!!!!!!!

All those fan account said that Teuk is full of smile today…look so handsome with new shaved hair…

All members came…except Siwon..I think he didn’t make it bcz in the morning he held a fan meeting to his new drama…

Siwon gave Leeteuk bible🙂 yeah..Shisus..what can we expected from him?

And then my timeline show me many pics about Teuk gave salute, group hug…even formal bow to ELF.

ELF started to cry…but Teuk didn’t…how about me? I’m holding back my tears bcz I was in office…. I’m trying not to cry…but my chest is really hurt…kinda gonna explode….

And finally…Teuk is gone…

All members left…

 

Thats it….

2 years… there won’t be Leeteuk….as leader in Super Junior…

Only a Park Jungsoo…fulfill his duty as a man…serve his country for the next 21 months…

But until then…we…ELF will keep support Super Junior.

We will for u Leader-nim ^^

Stay healthy…

Please comeback soon…

I Love u🙂

-meyla-

Leave a Reply

