[Random Post] Happy 7 Years Anniversary Super Junior ^^


Heeeeeyyyyy whazz up ELF? 🙂

Well..its 23.51 KST when I wrote this…9 minutes to go to celebrate 7 Years Anniversary of Super Junior ^^

I’m so damn sleepy btw .____.

 

Hmmmmm its been 7 years since Super Junior started to debut ^^

Even though I became an ELF since last year, but I’m so glad that I know Super Junior ^^

They just made my day…

They such an inspiration for me….

They accompany me when my life seems unfair to me…

They help me to smile again after all this pain…

 

Thankyu Super Junior ^^

Happy 7 years anniversary ^^

Love

-meyla-

Leave a Reply

