Thankyu for following my blog ^^


Annyeong~~~~ Meyla here🙂

Wanna say thankyu so much for following and visiting my blog. It means a lot to me ^^ *deep bow*

So sorry if I dont update much….

So sorry if my updates dont satisfy all of u…

So sorry if my updates not that up to date .____.

But I’ll try as much as I can to update this blog ^^

If u wanna ask something…anything about Super Junior or maybe request some pic spams, u can send me email at meyla_klt85@yahoo.com or mention at my twitter @meyla_nur :)

I would love to answer and post some pic spam ^^

Okay, thats all for tonight ^^ Thankyu🙂

 

Leave a Reply

