[Random Post] End of 2012…Welcome 2013 ^^


Hey whazzup guys🙂

Well…3 hours to go to welcome a new year….but here I am…stuck in front of laptop and update my blog kkkkkk ^^

So..for a quick recap..whats been done in 2012?

1. I attended Super Show 4 in Singapore and Jakarta, Alive Tour Jakarta, MBLAQ concert, 2PM’s concert, Kim Jaejoong’s fanmeeting and Xiah Junsu’s concert. What a great year of KPOP ^^

2. I broken hearted for uncountable times this year…..he got married w/ another b*tch….

3. My boss pissed me off this entire year…yes I hate her to the core..that b*tch….

4. I cheated on Kyu….with GDragon and Kris….sorry Kyu….

 

Okay..enough for all that curses…now my wish list in 2013 :

1. Puhleaaseeee SS5 Jakarta, BigBang’s concert and EXO showcase!!!!! That’s my priority list.

2. Get skin care treatment.my acne scar is getting worse…..

3. Lose some weight…not that I’m overweight….its just that…I need to find my future husband okay? not with this ugly body…fat all over the place…..

4.My boss’s getting fired…i really wish hard for that…..

 

Hahahaaaaa so what about u guys?

Mind to share with me?

 

Happy New Year 2013 ^^

Now I’m gonna spazz on my twitter.

 

Owh and happy birthday Pumpkin Lee Sungmin ^^

Stay cute okay? ^^

 

Leave a Reply

